Course Categories


Level 1: Basic

A series of courses that allows you to gently and consistently explore the concept of yoga, both in terms of theory and, of course, practice.

3 Courses

Level 2: Shells

A series of courses which look in detail at various aspects of the living being. All lectures are accompanied by Kundalini Yoga focus practices.

3 Courses

Level 3: U-Turn

After learning the theoretical basis of yoga and preparing the body for regular practice, we turn yoga into part of our daily life.

Coaching Program